About Us

Our Family Friendly Promise

We Promise to never say anything that will embarrass you in front of your kids.

We Promise to keep you informed of what’s happening in a way that’s friendly to your entire family.

We Promise to play music that will encourage you. And, that as we’re having fun, it will always be good, clean fun.

We Promise to keep this radio station designed to bring you closer to God.

We’re committed to being a radio station that’s always Family Friendly. That’s our promise to you. If you ever hear us not living up to that promise, we’d love to hear from you. Our phone number is 320-251-1780.

Just another reason Spirit 92.9 is St Cloud’s Family Friendly Station.

We Promise!

 

Meet Our Staff

458

Deb Huschle
General Manager
Deb@gabrielmedia.info

jessica
Jessica Hart
Program Director Production
Jessica@gabrielmedia.info

1033

Mike V
Music Director
MikeV@gabrielmedia.info

1727

Denise Gill
Administrative Assistant
Denise@gabrielmedia.info

josh
Josh Svendsen
Production Assistant
Mid Days
josh@gabrielmedia.info

suzanne

Suzanne Lynn
Afternoons

 

480

Mike Moffett
Account Executive
Mike@gabrielmedia.info
1728

Stacy Kouril
Account Executive
Stacy@gabrielmedia.info

466

Sheri Moran
Development Director
Sheri@gabrielmedia.info

1031

Wendy Skluzacek
Accounting
Wendy@
gabrielmedia.info

todd

Todd T
News & Weather-Morning Show

480-(2)

Peter Mergen
Account and Development Specialist


Spirit 92.9
1310 2nd St N
PO Box 547
Sauk Rapids, MN 56379

Studio line: 320-257-0929
Office Line: 320-251-1780
Fax number: 320-257-1624
Email: friends@gabrielmedia.info