About Spirit 92.9

 

Our Family Friendly Promise

We Promise to never say anything that will embarrass you in front of your kids. We Promise to keep you informed of what’s happening in a way that’s friendly to your entire family. We Promise to play music that will encourage you. And, that as we’re having fun, it will always be good, clean fun. We Promise to keep this radio station designed to bring you closer to God. We’re committed to being a radio station that’s always Family Friendly. That’s our promise to you. If you ever hear us not living up to that promise, we’d love to hear from you. Our phone number is 320-251-1780. Just another reason Spirit 92.9 is St Cloud’s Family Friendly Station. We Promise!


Meet Our Staff


Updated Deb - White - 2-2016

Deb Huschle

General Manager


 Jessica HartJessica Hart

Program Director

Jessica@gabrielmedia.info


1727

Denise Gill

Administrative Assistant

Denise@gabrielmedia.info


Moran_0025_5x7

 

 

 
Sheri Moran

Development Director

Sheri@gabrielmedia.info


480Mike MoffettAccount Executive

Mike@gabrielmedia.info


josh

Josh Svendsen

Production Director Afternoons

josh@gabrielmedia.info

Jen Lewerenz head shot

 

 

 

 

 

Jen Lewerenz

Middays

jen@gabrielmedia.info

 


David12 digital size

David Rydberg

Morning Show/Account Executive

david@gabrielmedia.info

1031

Wendy Skluzacek

Accounting

Wendy@gabrielmedia.info


480-(2)

 

 

 

 

Peter Mergen

Account and Development Specialist

peter@gabrielmedia.info


1728

 

 

 

 

Stacy Kouril

Account Executive

Stacy@gabrielmedia.info


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Spirit 92.9
1310 2nd St N
PO Box 547
Sauk Rapids, MN 56379

Studio line: 320-257-0929
Office Line: 320-251-1780
Fax number: 320-257-1624
Email: friends@gabrielmedia.info