About Spirit 92.9

 

Our Family Friendly Promise

We Promise to never say anything that will embarrass you in front of your kids. We Promise to keep you informed of what’s happening in a way that’s friendly to your entire family. We Promise to play music that will encourage you. And, that as we’re having fun, it will always be good, clean fun. We Promise to keep this radio station designed to bring you closer to God. We’re committed to being a radio station that’s always Family Friendly. That’s our promise to you. If you ever hear us not living up to that promise, we’d love to hear from you. Our phone number is 320-251-1780. Just another reason Spirit 92.9 is St Cloud’s Family Friendly Station. We Promise!


Meet Our Staff


 Deb Huschle

Deb Huschle

General Manager

Deb@gabrielmedia.info


 Jessica Hart

Jessica Hart

Program & Music Director
On Air Personality-Mornings

Jessica@gabrielmedia.info


1727

Denise Gill

Administrative Assistant

Denise@gabrielmedia.info


 Sheri Moran

Sheri Moran

Development Director

Sheri@gabrielmedia.info


 Mike Moffet

Mike Moffet

Account Executive

Mike@gabrielmedia.info


 Josh Svendsen

Josh Svendsen

Production Director
On Air Personality-MidDays

Josh@gabrielmedia.info


 Jen Lewerenz

Jen Lewerenz

On-air Personality-Evenings

Jen@gabrielmedia.info


 Wendy Skluzacek

Wendy Skluzacek

accounting

Wendy@gabrielmedia.info


 Tim Drake

Tim Drake

Account and Development Specialist

Tim@gabrielmedia.info


 Stacy Kouril

Stacy Kouril

Account Executive

Stacy@gabrielmedia.info

 

 

 

 

 

 

Spirit 92.9
1310 2nd St N
PO Box 547
Sauk Rapids, MN 56379

Studio line: 320-257-0929
Office Line: 320-251-1780
Fax number: 320-257-1624
Email: friends@gabrielmedia.info