Contact Spirit 92.9

Spirit 92.9
1310 2nd St N
PO Box 547
Sauk Rapids, MN 56379

Studio line: 320-257-0929

Office Line: 320-251-1780

Fax number: 320-257-1624

 

 

 

For Programming Questions Contact:

friends@spirit929.com (Submit Calendar Events to this email address)

Deb Huschle, General Manager

Deb@gabrielmedia.info

Jessica Hart, Program Director
Jessica@gabrielmedia.info

For Advertising Questions Contact:

Mike Moffett
Mike@gabrielmedia.info

Stacy Kouril
Stacy@gabrielmedia.info

Tim Drake
Tim@gabrielmedia.info

Customer Service | Donor Relations:
Denise Gill
Denise@gabrielmedia.info

 

Can you advertise my church or organization’s event for free?

Every week, Spirit 92.9 has numerous requests for Public Service Announcements (PSA’s) from worthy non-profit organizations, churches and governmental agencies.  There are so many groups requesting time that if we accommodated everyone, we wouldn’t have time to play any Positive Hit Music! As an alternative, we offer a Community Event’s Calendar on our website, and our air staff will often direct listeners there to learn about upcoming events and fundraisers. You can post your event for FREE here.

 

 

Our office hours are 8a-5pm MONDAY-FRIDAY. We are closed Saturday and Sunday.

We do have summer hours beginning the Friday after Memorial Day to the Friday before Labor Day. We will be open Monday-Thursday 8a-5p and on Fridays we will be open from 8a-12p.