• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8736 Theology Day: Elliptical Theology: Revelation, Theology, and Human Experience https://spirit929.com/?event=theology-day-elliptical-theology-revelation-theology-and-human-experience&event_date=2024-03-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-03-01
    01 Mar, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9527 40 Days For Life https://spirit929.com/?event=40-days-for-life-4&event_date=2024-03-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-03-01
    01 Mar, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9583 Local Fish Fries https://spirit929.com/?event=local-fish-fries-3&event_date=2024-03-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-03-01
    01 Mar, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9627 The Church of St. Paul’s Annual Baked Fish Dinner https://spirit929.com/?event=the-church-of-st-pauls-annual-baked-fish-dinner&event_date=2024-03-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-03-01
    01 Mar, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9505 Fundraiser for Catholic Conference https://spirit929.com/?event=fundraiser-for-catholic-conference&event_date=2024-03-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-03-02
    02 Mar, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9580 Garage Sale https://spirit929.com/?event=garage-sale-9&event_date=2024-03-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-03-08
    08 Mar, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9584 Local Fish Fries https://spirit929.com/?event=local-fish-fries-4&event_date=2024-03-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-03-08
    08 Mar, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9554 HOPE for All: American Cancer Society Event https://spirit929.com/?event=hope-for-all-american-cancer-society-event&event_date=2024-03-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-03-09
    09 Mar, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9632 Granite City Train Show https://spirit929.com/?event=granite-city-train-show-4&event_date=2024-03-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-03-09
    09 Mar, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9630 Keep Yourself Safe: A Presentation on Situational Awareness https://spirit929.com/?event=keep-yourself-safe-a-presentation-on-situational-awareness&event_date=2024-03-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-03-12
    12 Mar, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9466 Chastity Project Speaker https://spirit929.com/?event=chastity-project-speaker&event_date=2024-03-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-03-13
    13 Mar, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9585 Local Fish Fries https://spirit929.com/?event=local-fish-fries-5&event_date=2024-03-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-03-15
    15 Mar, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6368 Richmond Farmers Market https://spirit929.com/?event=richmond-farmers-market&event_date=2024-03-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-03-16
    16 Mar, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8730 Theology Day: From Lord’s Supper to Adoration: The History of the Earliest Christian Eucharist https://spirit929.com/?event=theology-day-from-lords-supper-to-adoration-the-history-of-the-earliest-christian-eucharist-2&event_date=2024-03-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-03-21
    21 Mar, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8731 Theology Day: From Lord’s Supper to Adoration: The History of the Earliest Christian Eucharist https://spirit929.com/?event=theology-day-from-lords-supper-to-adoration-the-history-of-the-earliest-christian-eucharist-3&event_date=2024-03-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-03-22
    22 Mar, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9586 Local Fish Fries https://spirit929.com/?event=local-fish-fries-6&event_date=2024-03-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-03-22
    22 Mar, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9590 Fish Fry & Meat Raffle https://spirit929.com/?event=fish-fry-meat-raffle-3&event_date=2024-03-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-03-22
    22 Mar, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9628 Spring Thyng https://spirit929.com/?event=spring-thyng&event_date=2024-03-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-03-22
    22 Mar, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9531 Closing Rally of 40 Days For Life https://spirit929.com/?event=closing-rally-of-40-days-for-life&event_date=2024-03-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-03-23
    23 Mar, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9592 Ham Bingo https://spirit929.com/?event=ham-bingo-3&event_date=2024-03-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-03-23
    23 Mar, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9591 National Vietnam War Veterans Day Fish Fry https://spirit929.com/?event=national-vietnam-war-veterans-day-fish-fry&event_date=2024-03-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-03-29
    29 Mar, 2024

Book your tickets