EventsPast
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9867 YMCA’s Free Healthy Kids Day https://spirit929.com/?event=ymcas-free-healthy-kids-day&event_date=2024-04-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-04-20
    20 Apr, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9834 Free Movie Screening: Letter to the American Church https://spirit929.com/?event=free-movie-screening-letter-to-the-american-church&event_date=2024-04-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-04-20
    20 Apr, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9849 Larson Family Benefit https://spirit929.com/?event=larson-family-benefit&event_date=2024-04-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-04-20
    20 Apr, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9723 Granite City Folk Society Season Concerts https://spirit929.com/?event=granite-city-folk-society-season-concerts&event_date=2024-04-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-04-21
    21 Apr, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9814 Pancake Breakfast https://spirit929.com/?event=pancake-breakfast-10&event_date=2024-04-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-04-21
    21 Apr, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9718 Rivers of Hope Black & White Gala https://spirit929.com/?event=rivers-of-hope-black-white-gala&event_date=2024-04-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-04-26
    26 Apr, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9207 Walk Together Uniting Against Sex Trafficking https://spirit929.com/?event=walk-together-uniting-against-sex-trafficking-2&event_date=2024-04-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-04-27
    27 Apr, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9830 Father Daughter Dance https://spirit929.com/?event=father-daughter-dance-3&event_date=2024-04-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-04-27
    27 Apr, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9850 St. John’s Area School Spring Breakfast https://spirit929.com/?event=st-johns-area-school-spring-breakfast&event_date=2024-04-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-04-28
    28 Apr, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9819 St. Anthony’s Spring Fiesta https://spirit929.com/?event=st-anthonys-spring-fiesta&event_date=2024-04-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-04-28
    28 Apr, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9836 National Day of Prayer https://spirit929.com/?event=national-day-of-prayer-3&event_date=2024-05-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-05-02
    02 May, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9709 Welding Discovery Day https://spirit929.com/?event=welding-discovery-day-4&event_date=2024-05-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-05-02
    02 May, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9776 Grilled Pork Chop Dinner https://spirit929.com/?event=grilled-pork-chop-dinner&event_date=2024-05-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-05-02
    02 May, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9835 Holy Family’s Color Run & 5K https://spirit929.com/?event=holy-familys-color-run-5k&event_date=2024-05-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-05-03
    03 May, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9778 Spring Carnival https://spirit929.com/?event=spring-carnival&event_date=2024-05-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-05-04
    04 May, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9832 Spring Craft Sale, Bake Sale & Plant Sale https://spirit929.com/?event=spring-craft-sale-bake-sale-plant-sale&event_date=2024-05-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-05-04
    04 May, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9777 Richmond Spring Craft, Vendor, and Bake Sale https://spirit929.com/?event=richmond-spring-craft-vendor-and-bake-sale&event_date=2024-05-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-05-04
    04 May, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9831 Blood Drive https://spirit929.com/?event=blood-drive-6&event_date=2024-05-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-05-09
    09 May, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9812 Free Silver Screen Memories Dementia Movie Series https://spirit929.com/?event=free-silver-screen-memories-dementia-movie-series-2&event_date=2024-05-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-05-09
    09 May, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9715 Leadercast G.H.O.A.T https://spirit929.com/?event=leadercast-g-h-o-a-t&event_date=2024-05-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-05-10
    10 May, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9720 Single Moms Retreat https://spirit929.com/?event=single-moms-retreat-4&event_date=2024-05-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-05-31
    31 May, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9822 Upsala Community Vacation Bible School https://spirit929.com/?event=upsala-community-vacation-bible-school&event_date=2024-06-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-06-02
    02 Jun, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9860 Rice Community Vacation Bible School https://spirit929.com/?event=vacation-bible-school-8&event_date=2024-06-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-06-02
    02 Jun, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9781 Mini Holy Family Fest https://spirit929.com/?event=mini-holy-family-fest-2&event_date=2024-08-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-08-16
    16 Aug, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9656 Thrivefest 2024 https://spirit929.com/?event=thrivefest-2024&event_date=2024-08-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-08-24
    24 Aug, 2024

Book your tickets